• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Wild One

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Original Japanese Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Mercury
  • Catalog Number: BT-5023
  • Made in: Japan
  • Released: 1975
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Hornet's Nest (Instrumental)
2. Happy Birthday (Vocal)
3. Fool For You Baby (Vocal)
4. No Business (Vocal)
5. Torture Me Honey (Instrumental)

Side B Tracks:

1. Welcome Home (Vocal)
2. Odd Ball (Instrumental)
3. Future Trip (Vocal)
4. Get That Feeling (Vocal)
5. Gloomy Monday (Vocal)
6. How Would You Feel (Vocal)