• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Thirsty Ears

12 Inch / LP

Original Canadian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Liberty Records
  • Catalog Number: LT-1105
  • Made in: Canada
  • Released: 1981
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:

1. Thirsty Ears
2. Secret Success
3. Pink Champagne
4. Undercover Blues
5. Lovin Kissin & Huggin

Side B Tracks:

1. Joy Ridin
2. She’s Crazy
3. Nothin But A Tease
4. She Took My Soul
5. Will Power