• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


This Is ... Chill Out


Three Disc Set - Comes In Box Slip Case - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On These CDs

  • Label: Beechwood
  • Catalog Number: BEBOXCD27
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1999
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

Disc One Tracks:
1. Higher Than The Sun (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts) (Primal Scream feat. Jah wobble)
2. Something Burning (The Stone Roses)
3. Open up (open dub) (Leftfield & Lydon)
4. Second Hand (Underworld)
5. Space Food (Tai-Fun)
6. Slow Drift Rising (Skinny Elvis)
7. I Feel You (swamp mix) (Depeche Mode)
8. Smokebelch (beatless mix) (The Sabres of Paradise)
9. Meridian (Max 404 mix) (As One)
10. On the Brink (Ultramarine)
11. Delta Sun Bottleneck Stomp (Chemical Brothers mix) (Mercury Rev)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Weekend Starts Here (Fatboy Slim)
2. Sleep on the Left Side (Ashley Beedle's right hand extended mix) (Cornershop)
3. Junk (Doppelganger)
4. Lazarus (Augustus Pablo mix) (The Boo Radleys)
5. Calm Storm (G.S.M.)
6. Memories of the Future (Edge of Motion)
7. Mars Hotel (Psychonauts mix) (Regular Fries)
8. Rock It (Freezone)
9. Estelle (A Man Called Adam)
10. Underwater Love (Smoke City)
11. Moodswings (Purple Nine)

Disc Three Tracks: free bonus mix CD.