• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


This Is The Modern World

12 Inch / LP

Gold Stamp Promo - Picture Sleeve - Sticker On Front

  • Label: Polydor
  • Catalog Number: PD-1-6129
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1977
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:
1. The Modern World
2. All Around The World
3. I Need You (For Someone)
4. London Traffic
5. Standards
6. Life From A Window
7. In The Midnight Hour

Side B Tracks:
1. In The Street, Today
2. London Girl
3. Here Comes The Weekend
4. The Combine
5. Tonight At Noon
6. Don't Tell Them You're Sane