• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Tinted Breaks Beats & Melodies : Static Revenger & Solitaire


Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This Release

  • Label: Central Station
  • Catalog Number: TINT CD 0020
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2005
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

Disc One Tracks:
1. I Like Love (I Love Love) (Original Mix) (Solitaire)
1a. Love Me Or Leave Me (Acapella) (Delicious Inc.)
2. Smarty Pants (Redsoul Groove Mix) (First Choice)
3. Love Can Be (Instrumental Mix) (D-Move)
3a. Under The Ground (Acapella) (Bongoloverz feat. Sloane)
4. Riding On The Wings (Battery Park Vocal Mix) (Motiv8 feat. Jocelyn Brown)
5. You Got The Love (MW's Kidology Mix) (Solitaire)
6. Fire It Up (Sandy Wilhelm Remix) (M.P. Box feat. Cheryl Porter)
7. Flashdance... What A Feeling (Original Mix) (Loius Gaston Presents Digital Offspring)
8. Where U Belong (Original Mix) (De La Cruz)
9. I'm Thinking Of You Baby (Cheyne Christian's Twisted Disko Dub) (Solitaire)
10. S.O.S. (Skylark Remix) (A'Studio)
11. Don't Stop The Funk (Dub) (Phonk)
12. Funky Rhythm (Armand Van Helden Remix) (DJ Sneak)
13. This Feelin' (Original Mix) (Delicious Inc)
13a. Love Me Or Leave Me (Acapella) (Delicious Inc)
13b. It's A Different World (Original Mix) (Starchaser)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Strings Of Life (Spastic Avenger)
2. High Heat (Full Tilt)
2a. To The Club (Spankox)
2b. At Night (Dirty Pots)
3. Around The Decks (Around The World) (Princess Vanessa)
4. What U Got, What U Do (Paul Masterson Pres. Subway)
5. The Groovy Thang (Minimal Funk 2)
6. Hope's All There Is (Static Revenger Remix) (Layton)
7. Happy People (Static Revenger)
8. Long Time (Static Revenger feat. The Mullet Man)
9. Music Revolution (Scumfrog)
10. I Don't Care (29 Palms)
11. A Star Is Born (Scumfrog Edit) (Chocolate Puma feat. David Goncalves)
12. Roll The Dice (Moonbootica)
13. Hear Me (Spastic Avenger)
14. Breathless (Static Revenger)
15. Sambatucada (Nari & Gaudino Sambadhrome Club Mix) (Gaudino Da Costa)
16. If You Want (Static Avenger Remix) (SBL/BBL)