• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Polydor
  • Catalog Number: 2383 264
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1974
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:
1. Friends medley: Friends; With A Little Help From My Friends
2. You're The One
3. Cryin' Time
4. The Greatest Song I've Ever Heard
5. I Get A Little Sentimental Over You
6. Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show
7. You Won't Find Another Fool Like Me

Side B Tracks:
1. Melting Pot
2. Fire & Rain medley: Fire & Rain; My Sweet Lord; Day By Day
3. Here, There & Everywhere
4. Brand New Day
5. Come On World
6. Vado Via
7. Dedicated To The One I Love