• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Signed By Rick Wakeman, John Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squires And Alan White - Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: Atlantic
  • Catalog Number: SD 19202
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1978
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Future Times
2. Rejoice
3. Don't Kill The Whale
4. Madrigal
5. Release, Release

Side B Tracks:

1. Arriving UFO
2. Circus Of Heaven
3. Onward
4. On The Silent Wings Of Freedom

Signed by Rick Wakeman, John Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squires & Alan White at the Grand Hyatt, Melbourne during their Australian Tour in 2003.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.