• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Tour Of Duty 4

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: CBS
  • Catalog Number: 465808 1
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1989
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. This Wheels On Fire (Julie Driscoll, Brian Auger & The Trinity)
2. Rag Mama Rag (The Band)
3. On The Road Again (Canned Heat)
4. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is? (Chicago)
5. American Woman (Guess Who)
6. Race With The Devil (The Gun)
7. Down The Dustpipe (Status Quo)
8. Living In The Past (Jethro Tull)
9. Bird On The Wire (Leonard Cohen)

Side B Tracks:

1. Tears Of Rage (Bob Dylan)
2. Save The Country (Laura Nyro)
3. To Love Somebody (Bee Gees)
4. There Won't Be Many Coming Home (Roy Orbison)
5. Melting Pot (Blue Mink)
6. Hi De Ho (Blood, Sweat And Tears)
7. Chestnut Mare (The Byrds)
8. Sweet Baby James (James Taylor)
9. Listen To The Music (The Doobie Brothers)