• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Tower Records Celebrating 30 Years On The Sunset Strip


Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Catalog Number: PRO-CD-100408
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2000
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

1. Eruption (Van Halen)
2. Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright) (Rod Stewart)
3. Sultans Of Swing (Dire Straits)
4. Forever Man (Eric Clapton)
5. (Oh) Pretty Woman (Van Halen)
6. The Shape You're In (Eric Clapton)
7. Lady Writer (Dire Straits)
8. You're In My Heart (The Final Acclaim) (Rod Stewart)
9. Money For Nothing (Dire Straits)
10. It's In The Way That You Use It (Eric Clapton)
11. Jump (Van Halen)
12. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy? (Rod Stewart)