• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Toxic Rain (Best Of)


Bonus V/A Compilation Disc - Comes With Free Sticker - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Sticker On Front - Click Title To See Songs & Artists Featured On Disc Two

  • Label: ABS
  • Catalog Number: ABS 209
  • Made in: Germany
  • Released: 1998
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

Disc One Tracks:
1. Wars
2. Electric
3. Toxic Rain
4. The Rats Keep Runnin
5. My Destination
6. Live To Die
7. The River
8. You've Got Another Thing Comin
9. Symptom Of Withdrawal
10. Melting Pot
11. Losing My Bet

Disc Two Tracks:
1. What If Tomorrow Never Comes (Holy Mother)
2. Back To Prison (Enola Gay)
3. Condemned To Extinction (Fierce Conviction)
4. One Day (Tales Of Mystery)
5. Rippin It Off (Bullhorn)
6. Blaze Of Glory (Titan Force)
7. The Ballad Of Tuniviel)
8. Beautiful Lies And The Ugly Truth (Syris)
9. Rage (Holy Mother)
10. Power In My Blood (Holy Mother)
11. New York Women (Burning Starr)
12. Running Out Of Time (Cerebus)
13. Face To Face (Titan Force)
14. Lord Of The Rings (Timo Tolkki)
15. Mary's Boy Child (X-Mas Project)
16. Biermacht (Wermacht)