• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Trouble Maker

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Epitaph,Hellcat Records
  • Catalog Number: 7465-1
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2017
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Track Fast
2. Ghost Of A Chance
3. Telegraph Avenue
4. An Intimate Close Up Of A Street Punk Trouble Maker
5. Where I'm Going
6. Buddy
7. Farewell Lola Blue
8. All American Neighborhood
9. Bovver Rock And Roll

Side B Tracks:

1. Make It Out Alive
2. Molly Make Up Your Mind
3. I Got Them Blues Again
4. Beauty Of The Pool Hall
5. Say Goodbye To Our Heroes
6. I Kept A Promise
7. Cold Cold Blood
8. This Is Not The End