• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Various Artists

Turn It Up '85

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Polystar
  • Catalog Number: 816 211-1
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1985
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Live It Up (Mental As Anything)
2. The Heat Is On (Glenn Frey)
3. Walls Come Tumbling Down (The Style Council)
4. All My Love (Renee Geyer)
5. Wide Boy (Nik Kershaw)
6. Slave To Love (Bryan Ferry)
7. Walk Of Life (Dire Straits)
8. Can't Fight This Feeling (Reo Speedwagon)

Side B Tracks:

1. Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Tears For Fears)
2. Lover Come Back To Me (Dead Or Alive)
3. Obsession (Animotion)
4. Look Mama (Howard Jones)
5. Baby U Left Me (In The Cold) (Marilyn)
6. Everything I Need (Men At Work)
7. Every Time You Go Away (Paul Young)
8. One More Night (Phil Collins)