• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Twentieth Century Chemical

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Alt. Red Cover - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Darla Records
  • Catalog Number: DRL 011
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1996
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Introducing Those Bastard Souls
2. These Things Will Slay You Every Time
3. Curious State I'm In
4. Subterranean Death Ride Blues, Pt. 2
5. The Train From Terminal Boredom
6. ! #*@#*!

Side B Tracks:

1. Dirty Looks
2. Good Luck Split Town Today
3. Remembering Sophie Rhodes
4. What Am I Gonna Do Now
5. Top Ten Zen Offenders
6. 21st Century Chemical