• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Twenty Fable Chartbusters

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Fable
  • Catalog Number: FBSA.002
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1970
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:
1. The Mixtures (In the Summertime)
2. John Williamson (Under the Bridge)
3. Liv Maessen (Snowbird)
4. Bobby and Laurie (Through the Eyes of Love)
5. The Strangers (Mr President)
6. Hans Poulsen (Jenny Come Out Of Hiding)
7. Smacka Fitzgibbon (Waterloo Road)
8. Jimmy Hannan (Anything Could Happen)
9. Keith Humber (It Wasn't Enough)
10 Matt Flinders (Cup of Love)

Side B Tracks:
1. Jigsaw (Yellow River)
2. Matt Flinders (All of a Sudden)
3. Frankie Davidson (Gimme Dat Ding)
4. The Delltones (Give Me Some Loving)
5. Jimmy Hannan (Thanks)
6. Bobby and Laurie (Carroll County Accident)
7. Hans Poulsen (Light Across the Valley)
8. John Williamson (Unexplored Shadows of Mine)
9. The Strangers (Looking Through the Eyes of a Beautiful Girl)
10. Franciscus Henri (Mary and Me)


Signed by Keith Humber in blue ball-point pen.