• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


TwentyFourSeven Motion Picture Soundtrack


Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured On This Release

  • Label: Epic
  • Catalog Number: 489936 2
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1998
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

1. Tim & Darcy No. 3 (Boo Hewerdine / Neill MacColl)
2. Wild Night (Van Morrison)
3. Courtroom No. 2 (Boo Hewerdine / Neill MacColl)
4. Monkey Dead (Sunhouse)
5. Look At The Fool (Tim Buckley)
6. I Wish I Never Saw The Sunshine (Beth Orton)
7. The Blue Danube Waltz (The Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra (Johann Strauss II))
8. North Country Boy (The Charlatans)
9. Blues No. 3 (Boo Hewerdine / Neill MacColl)
10. Damaged (Primal Scream)
11. Ramble On Love (Strauss Hofmannsthal Grainger)
12. Long Time Man (Tim Rose)
13. Introitu (Les Noucelles Polyphonies Corses)
14. Fruit Tree (Nick Drake)
15. Funeral (Boo Hewerdine / Neill MacColl)
16. Broken Stones (Paul Weller)