• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Twilo Volume 1: Junior Vasquez


Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured

  • Label: Twilo
  • Catalog Number: 8505782
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2000
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

Disc One Tracks:
1. In Do (Junior Vasquez Remix) (Pre YMO)
2. Floating Higher (Bobby Slate)
3. Go (JV Project)
4. On & On (Junior Vasquez Remix) (Donna De Lory)
5. Hypnotism (Mind Trap)
6. Swallow It Down (And-E & Mac Lane)
7. Egocentrik (Kult Of Krameria)
8. Paranoid (The Columbian Drum Cartel)
9. Shake (Mike Macaluso)
10. Surrender Now (Tribal Dub) (Progression)
11. Equitoreal (Dubtribe Sound System)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Let The Music Play (Junior Vasquez Remix) (Shannon)
2. I Am Strong (Junior Vasquez Remix) (World Of Shoes)
3. With You (Junior Vasquez Remix) (Nomad)
4. Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark (Junior Vasquez Remix) (Charlotte)
5. No (Cataplia)
6. Good Stuff (Junior Vasquez Remix) (Kelis)
7. Movin Up (Junior Vasquez Remix) (DJ Mike Cruz)
8. Higher (Junior Vasquez Remix) (Vernessa Mitchell)
9. Believe (Junior Vasquez Remix) (Ministers De-La-Funk)