• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Uncle Anesthesia

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Opened But Still In Original Shrink - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Epic
  • Catalog Number: E46800
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1991
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Beyond This Horizon
2. Bed Of Roses
3. Uncle Anesthesia
4. Story Of Her Fate
5. Caught Between
6. Lay Your Head Down
7. Before We Arise

Side B Tracks:

1. Something About Today
2. Alice Said
3. Time For Light
4. Disappearing
5. Ocean Of Confusion
6. Closer