• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Under Great White Northern Lights

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Double Black Vinyl

  • Label: Third Man Records
  • Catalog Number: TMR-015
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2010
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. Let's Shake Hands
2. Black Math
3. Little Ghost
4. Blue Orchid
5. The Union Forever

Side B Disc 1:

1. Ball And Biscuit
2. Icky Thump
3. I'm Slowly Turning Into You

Side A Disc 2:

1. Jolene
2. 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues
3. We Are Going To Be Friends
4. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself

Side B Disc 2:

1. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
2. Fell In Love With A Girl
3. When I Hear My Name
4. Seven Nation Army