• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Under The Gun

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: MCA
  • Catalog Number: MCA 5132
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1980
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:
1. Under The Gun
2. While We're Still Young
3. The Everlasting Kind
4. Down To The Wire
5. Footsteps Of A Fool (Shaky Ground)

Side B Tracks:
1. Reputation
2. Midnight Rain
3. A Fool's Paradise
4. Friends In The Distance
5. Made Of Stone