• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Underground Blues

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Kent
  • Catalog Number: KST 535
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1969
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. I Believe (Dust My Blues) (Elmore James)
2. 5 Long Years (B.B. King)
3. Queen Bee (John Lee Hooker)
4. Don't Dog Me Around (Howlin' Wolf)
5. You Don't Have To Go (Jimmy Reed)
6. Give Me Back That Wig (Lightnin' Hopkins)
7. You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now (B.B. King)
8. Moanin' At Midninght (Howlin' Wolf)

Side B Tracks:

1. Big Boss Man (Jimmy Reed)
2. Santa Fe (Lightnin' Hopkins)
3. Boogie Chillen (John Lee Hooker)
4. The Woman I Love (B.B. King)
5. Goodbye Baby (Elmore James)
6. Tell Me Pretty Mama (Lightnin' Hopkins)
7. Crying At Daybreak (Howlin' Wolf)
8. Lonesome Dog Blues (Lightnin' Hopkins)