• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Underground Gold

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve - Click On Title To See Songs & Artists Featured On This Release

  • Label: Liberty
  • Catalog Number: LST-7625
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1969
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side One Tracks:
1. Amphetamine Annie (Canned Heat)
2. Paper Sun (Traffic)
3. Do the Sissy (Albert Collins)
4. Mean Woman Blues (The Spencer Davis Group)
5. Rollin' and Tumblin' (Jo-Ann Kelly)
6. Black Cat Bone (Johnny Winter)

Side Two Tracks:
1. Feelin' Alright (Traffic)
2. Drown In My Own Tears (The Spencer Davis Group)
3. I Got Love If You Want It (Johnny Winter)
4. Pushin' (Albert Collins)
5. Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor (Jo-Ann Kelly)
6. Dust My Broom (Canned Heat)