• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Yellow Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: A&M Records, UMC
  • Catalog Number: 539 045-4
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2020
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Chariots of Silk
2. 'Pon A Hill
3. The Seal Of Seasons
4. The Throat Of Winter
5. Catblack (The Wizard's Hat)
6. Stones For Avalon
7. She Was Born To Be My Unicorn
8. Like A White Star, Tangled And Far, Tulip That's What You Are

Side B Tracks:

1. Warlord Of The Royal Crocodiles
2. Evenings Of Damask
3. The Sea Beasts
4. Iscariot
5. Nijinsky Hind
6. The Pilgrim's Tale
7. The Misty Coast Of Albany
8. Romany Soup