• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Urban Hymns 8


Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click Title To See Artists & Songs On This Release

  • Label: Universal
  • Catalog Number: 9829110
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2005
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

Disc One Tracks:
1. It's Like That

(Mariah Carey)
2. Hollaback Girl (Gwen Stefani)
3. Switch
(Will Smith)
4. I Got (Fast Crew)
5. 1 Thing (Amerie)
6. Stop the Music (P-Money)
7. Balla Baby (Chingy)
8. So Hot Right Now (Jade Macrae)
9. N Dey Say (Nelly)
10. Let's Get Blown (Snoop Dogg)
11. Locked Up (Akon)
12. Karma (Alicia Keys)
13. U R the One (D12)
14. Hey Now (Keri Hilson, Xzibit)
15. Oh No (Tyree)
16. Like That (Memphis Bleek)
17. Headsprung (LL Cool J)
18. Higher (The Game)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Put Your Hands Up (Random)
2. Lose My Breath (Destiny's Child)
3. Caught Up (Usher)
4. Oh Oh (Guy Sebastian)
5. Goodies (Ciara, Petey Pablo)
6. Old Skool Luv (KG)
7. Slow Down (Bobby Valentino)
8. Again (Faith Evans)
9. Used to Love U (John Legend)
10. Jesus Walks (Kanye West)
11. Only U (Ashanti)
12. Caught Up (Ja Rule, Lloyd)
13. I Like That (Houston, I-20, Chingy, Nate Dogg)
14. Happy People (R. Kelly)
15. Bridging the Gap (Nas, D12)
16. What It Takes (RuCL)
17. Lean Back (Terror Squad)
18. I Gotta Know (Tech N9ne, Red-Foo, Figgkidd)