• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Vain Glory Opera


Includes Bonus AFM Records Sampler - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click Title To See Songs & Artists Featured On This Release

  • Label: AFM
  • Catalog Number: 38760-422
  • Made in: Germany
  • Released: 1998
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

1. Overture
2. Until We Rise Again
3. How Many Miles
4. Scarlet Rose
5. Out Of Control
6. Vain Glory Opera
7. Fairytale
8. Walk On Fighting
9. Tomorrow
10. No More Foolin
11. Hymn

Sampler Tracks:
1. Until We Rise Again (EdGuy)
2. Out Of Control (EdGuy)
3. Darkside (Unmastered, Non-Album Version) (The Experience)
4. The Appearance Of The Spoil-Sport (Demo Version) (The Experience)
5. Psuedo (Mind-Ashes)
6. Dead Calls (Sleeping Gods)
7. Augenzeugen (Vernissage)
8. Scar InMy Heart (Distrust)
9. The Point Of No Return (Factory Of Art)
10. Liar (Squealer)
11. Aberration (Timothy Pure)
12. Victim Of Glory (Edited Version) (Voice)
13. Silent Souls (Silent Souls)
14. Putrefaction Of Mind (Personal War)
15. Bottle O'Booze (Midnight Ramblers)
16. Inferior (Revenant)