• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Signed By Wendy James And Nick Christian Sayer - Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: MCA Records
  • Catalog Number: 6050-1
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1989
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Baby, I Don't Care
2. The Only One
3. Landslide Of Love
4. Falling For A Goldmine
5. Down On You
6. Song To The Stars

Side B Tracks:

1. Kiss Their Sons
2. Born To Be Sold
3. Pay The Ghosts
4. Bad Valentine
5. Velveteen

Signed by Wendy James and Nick Christian Sayer at the Northcote Social Club, Melbourne during Wendy James' solo tour in 2008 which her partner, Nick was attending.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.