• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Violent Femmes

12 Inch / LP

RECORD STORE DAY 2023 - Limited To 6000 Copies - Czech Republic Pressing - Picture Disc - Diecut Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Craft Recordings
  • Catalog Number: CR00628
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Blister In The Sun
2. Kiss Off
3. Please Do Not Go
4. Add It Up
5. Confessions

Side B Tracks:

1. Prove My Love
2. Promise
3. To The Kill
4. Gone Daddy Gone/I Just Want To Make Love To You
5. Good Feeling