• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Vision Quest

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Geffen
  • Catalog Number: GHS 24063
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1985
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Only The Young (Journey)
2. Change (John Waite)
3. Shout To The Top (The Style Council)
4. Gambler (Madonna)
5. She's On The Zoom (Don Henley)

Side B Tracks:

1. Hungry For Heaven (Dio)
2. Lunatic Fringe (Red Rider)
3. I'll Fall In Love Again (Sammy Hagar)
4. Hot Blooded (Foreigner)
5. Crazy For You (Madonna)

Please note: there is some very minor creasing on the top left corner of the sleeve.