• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Volume 1 (Freewheelin', Another Side Of Bob Dylan, The Times They Are A Changin')


Original Australian Pressing - 3CD Box Set - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

  • Label: Columbia
  • Catalog Number: COL 467390-2
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1990
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

Disc one "Freewheelin" Tracks:
1. Blowin' In The Wind
2. Girl From The North Country
3. Masters Of War
4. Down The Highway
5. Bob Dylan's Blues
6. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
7. Oxford Town
8. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
9. Bob Dylan's Dream
10. Talking World War III Blues
11. Corrina, Corrina
12. Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
13. I Shall Be Free

Disc two "Another Side Of Bob Dylan" Tracks:
1. All I Really Want To Do
2. Black Crow Blues
3. Spanish Harlem Incident
4. Chimes Of Freedom
5. I Shall Be Free No. 10
6. To Ramona
7. Motorpsycho Nitemare
8. My Back Pages
9. I Don't Believe You
10. Ballad In Plain D
11. It Ain't Me Babe

Disc three "The Times They Are A-Changin" Tracks:
1. The Times They Are A-Changin
2. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
3. With God On Our Side
4. One Too Many Mornings
5. North Country Blues
6. Only A Pawn In Their Game
7. Boots Of Spanish Leather
8. When The Ship Comes In
9. The Lonesome Death OF Hattie Carrol
10. Restless Farewell