• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Watch The Red

Audio Tapes
  • Label: Epic
  • Catalog Number: EPC 4364
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1983
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side One Tracks:
1. Live Lady Live
2. Eat City
3. Shoot It Up
4. Easy Prey
5. Bow Wow
6. No Sleep In Hell"
Side Two Tracks:
1. Watch The Red
2. The Zoo/Name Dropping
3. Stand Up
4. Is That You
5. Stay Up