• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Watching The World

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Insert

  • Label: Metal For Melbourne
  • Catalog Number: M4MLP0004
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1990
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Virgin Soldiers
2. Too Young
3. Burn The House Down
4. Party's Over
5. Hell Night

Side B Tracks:

1. Never Too Late
2. One For The Road
3. Live It Up
4. Breakin' Loose
5. Watching The World