• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Hapshash And The Coloured Coat

Western Flier

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Imperial
  • Catalog Number: LP-12430
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1969
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Telephone Budreaux (Spoken Introduction)
2. Colinda
3. Chicken Run
4. Big Bo Peep
5. Blue Narcissus

Side B Tracks:

1. Car Car
2. Mik Shake Knock
3. The Wall
4. You For Ophelia
5. Fare You Well