• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


When The Eagle Flies

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: Asylum Records, Island Records
  • Catalog Number: 7E-1020
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1974
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Something New
2. Dream Gerrard
3. Graveyard People

Side B Tracks:

1. Walking In The Wind
2. Memories Of A Rock N' Rolla
3. Love
4. When The Eagle Flies