• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Where's The Party At?

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Opened But Still In Original Shrink - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Sleeping Bag Records
  • Catalog Number: TLX-42016
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1988
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:

1. Find An Ugly Woman
2. Play It Kool
3. Is It Real
4. Time Is Up
5. Real Mutha For Ya
6. Marvelous' Drawers
7. Ugly People Be Quiet (Remix)

Side B Tracks:

1. Ugly People Be Quiet
2. The Mighty Hard Rocker
3. Who's In The Place
4. Where's The Party At?
5. All About Partyin'
6. Music Maker