• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


White Blood Cells

Audio Tapes

U.S. Pressing - Jewel Case - Barcode Sticker On Back Seal

  • Label: Third Man Records
  • Catalog Number: TMR-033
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2018
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
2. Hotel Yorba
3. I'm Finding It Hard To Be A Gentleman
4. Fell In Love With A Girl
5. Expecting
6. Little Room
7. The Union Forever
8. The Same Boy You've Always Known

Side B Tracks:

1. We're Going To Be Friends
2. Offend In Every Way
3. I Think I Smell A Rat
4. Aluminum
5. I Can't Wait
6. Now Mary
7. I Can Learn
8. This Protector