• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Who Are You

12 Inch / LP

Czech Republic Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Polydor, Universal Music Catalogue
  • Catalog Number: 3715630
  • Made in: Czech Republic
  • Released: 2015
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. New Song
2. Had Enough
3. 905
4. Sister Disco
5. Music Must Change

Side B Tracks:

1. Trick Of The Light
2. Guitar And Pen
3. Love Is Coming Down
4. Who Are You