• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Who's That Girl (Super Club Mix)

12 Inch / LP

RECORD STORE DAY 2022 (First Drop) - European Pressing - Limited To 15000 Copies - Red Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Sire
  • Catalog Number: RCV1 671177 / 603497841929
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Who's That Girl (Extended Version)
2. Causing A Commotion (Movie House Mix)

Side B Tracks:

1. Causing A Commotion (Silver Screen Mix)
2. Who's That Girl (Dub)
3. Causing A Commotion (Dub)