• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Why Do Birds Sing?

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Smoke Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Craft Recordings
  • Catalog Number: CR03844 / CR00465
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. American Music
2. Out The Window
3. Look Like That
4. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
5. Hey Nonny Nonny
6. Used To Be

Side B Tracks:

1. Girl Trouble
2. He Likes Me
3. Life Is A Scream
4. Flamingo Baby
5. Lack Of Knowledge
6. More Money Tonight
7. I'm Free