• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Will Of The People

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Limited Edition - Cream Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Helium 3, Warner Records
  • Catalog Number: 0190296383861
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Will Of The People
2. Compliance
3. Liberation
4. Won’t Stand Down
5. Ghosts (How Can I Move On)

Side B Tracks:

1. You Make Me Feel Like It’s Halloween
2. Kill Or Be Killed
3. Verona
4. Euphoria
5. We Are Fucking Fucked