• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


With The Beatles

12 Inch / LP

Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Parlophone
  • Catalog Number: PCSO 3045
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1969
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. It Won't Be Long
2. All I've Got To Do
3. All My Loving
4. Don't Bother Me
5. Little Child
6. Till There Was You
7. Please Mister Postman

Side B Tracks:

1. Roll Over Beethoven
2. Hold Me Tight
3. You Really Got A Hold On Me
4. I Wanna Be Your Man
5. Devil In Her Heart
6. Not A Second Time
7. Money