• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Working Class 'Ero

12 Inch / LP

Original U.K. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Trojan Records
  • Catalog Number: TRLS 100
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1974
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Big Eight
2. Take Off Your Clothes
3. The Belle Of Snodland Town
4. The Big Five
5. Dread's Law

Side B Tracks:

1. Big Nine
2. Je T'Aime (Moi Non Plus)
3. Grandad's Flanalette Nightshirt
4. What Kung Fu Dat
5. The Big One