• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Yellow Submarine

12 Inch / LP

SUPER RARE! - Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Apple Records
  • Catalog Number: PCSO 7070
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1969
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks: (The Beatles)

1. Yellow Submarine
2. Only A Northern Song
3. All Together Now
4. Hey Bulldog
5. It's All Too Much
6. All You Need Is Love

Side B Tracks: (Original Film Score)

1. Pepperland
2. Sea Of Time
3. Sea Of Holes
4. Sea Of Monsters
5. March Of The Meanies
6. Pepperland Laid Waste
7. Yellow Submarine In Pepperland